PMRPC Board of Directors

2018 President Jim Flynn President@pmrpc.com

2018 Vice President Maria Wolford VicePresident@pmrpc.com

2018-2019 Secretary Connie Torres Secretary@pmrpc.com

2018 Treasurer Jim Watson Treasurer@pmrpc.com

2018-2019 Executive Officer Dave Taggart Exec@pmrpc.com

2018 Chief Instructor and Safety Tom Kehoe SafetyOfficer@pmrpc.com

2018-2020 Pistol Director  Duane Charter Pistol@pmrpc.com

2018 Rifle Director Chip Becker Rifle@pmrpc.com

2017-2019 Shotgun Director John Elam Shotgun@pmrpc.com

Club Info, Dues, Keys & Membership - Email Secretary@PMRPC.com

Club Answering Machine  321-956-8300

Camping  Information    Dave Taggart  321-863-5952

Newsletter Tom Long Newletter@pmrpc.com 321-305-8349

RSO Committee

Chairman Jason Torres   jayRSOtorres@gmail.com

Vice Chairman Joe Hogan  vbflgunner@gmail.com

Secretary Judy Velten  jvelten25@hotmail.com

Discipline Chairs

Pistol

Air Pistol Silhouette Tim Daniels 321-676-5348

Action Steel Richard Biagi rgbiagi@earthlink.net

Class III (SubGun) Dick Lengler 321-725-0282

NRA Precision Pistol Dave Pawlowski 321-459-0436

Cowboy Action (SASS) Mike Collins 321-728-7928

USPSA (Practical Pistol) Marshall Todd 321-504-7632

IDPA (Defensive Pistol) Al Etienne pmrpcidpa@gmail.com

Three-Gun Nation Juan Rosario 516-749-6414

Steel Challenge Dennis Omanoff408-206-2665

Hunter Pistol Sight-In Rick Grassman/Tom Goyer 321-626-6460

 

Rifle

Intermediate High-Power & Orientation Chip Becker 321-614-4573

Mid-Range Rifle Chip Becker 321-614-4573

F-Class Rifle Chip Becker 321-614-4573

High-Power Rifle Chip Becker 321-614-4573

ATC-High Power Brad Sutherland 305-218-7057

CMP Garand/Springfield/Vintage & Modern Doug Ingram 954-599-8372

Smallbore Rifle Dennis Gollehon 321-427-6959

Black Powder Jerry Taylor 321-952-9459

Appleseed Roy Newberry 321-205-3520

Scheutzen Rifle-open

 

Shotgun

Skeet Lee Severance 321-917-1425

Sporting Clays Jim Breeden 321-480-8490

Trap Dave Taggart 321-863-5952

Five-Stand Shotgun Bob Miller 321-543-8847

 

Youth

Youth Air Rifle open

Youth Smallbore Rifle Joe Bartel 321-768-6959

Youth Shotgun Kevin McGarry 321-795-2034

 

Training

NRA Firearms Courses Dan Yelverton 321-258-8289

FWC Hunter Safety John Little 321-768-9969

Tactical Classes John Froscher 407-325-4606

PMRPC Women Connie Torres 321-480-2553 Judy Velten

Est. 1960

The range is located at 610 Hurley Blvd., Palm Bay, FL.  27.98763N 80.71354W